bildstreifen_ethnologie_master_va2

External Lecturers and Professors

Samantha

Samantha Fox

Reserach fellow (DAAD and Wenner Gren Foundation)

Email samantha.m.fox@gmail.com


reichel1

M.A. Christian Reichel

Teaching Assistant E-learning

Telephone christian.reichel@fu-berlin.de

Email hcreichel@googlemail.com


skoda

Dr Uwe Skoda

Lecturer

Telephone +45 8942 6489

Email skoda@gmx.com


trieselmann_pass

Dr. Werner Trieselmann

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30-838 56554

Email werner.trieselmann@fu-berlin.de


chris_klein

Prof. Dr. Christopher Wright

Professor

Telephone +44 (0)20 7078 5009

Email c.wright@gold.ac.uk